Contact

Editor-In-Chief

Samanatha Scetta, editorinchief@anchorweb.org

Managing Editor

Jessica Gauthier, managing@anchorweb.org

Business Manager

Lucille DiNaro, business@anchorweb.org

Art Director

Samantha Malley, artsdirector@anchorweb.org

News Editor

Tim Caplan, news@anchorweb.org

Arts and Lifestyles Editor

Alec Ematrudo, lifestyles@anchorweb.org

Opinions Editor

Catherine Enos, opinions@anchorweb.org

Sports Editor

Jake Elmslie, sports@anchorweb.org

Photo Editor

Brittany Donahue, photo@anchorweb.org

Graphics Editor

Wiley Sadowski, graphics@anchorweb.org

Senior Copy Editor

Charlotte Abotsi, senior_copy@anchorweb.org

Senior Layout Editor

Jessamy LeBeau, layout@anchorweb.org

Ads Manager

Lily Gallo, ads@anchorweb.org

Technology Director

Victor Martelle, technology@anchorweb.org

Online Media Manager

Marisa Lenardson, web@anchorweb.org